Delegierte / Ersatzdelegierte

Antonia Döllner
– Vorsitzende des Zuchtbezirks –
Landkreis Rendsburg – Eckernförde
Hof Moholz 3
24809 Nübbel
04331/43 75 78 2
info@hof-moholz.de

Rainer Kasch
– 1. Stellvertreter-
Heitholm 4
24109 Melsdorf
04340/407740 od. 0170/9914327
hof-heitholm@t-online.de

Renate Stahnke
– 2. Stellvertreter –
Landkreis Segeberg
Am See 31
23816 Bebensee
04552/9597
renate-stahnke@web.de

Edeltraut Ernst
(Landkreis Neumünster, Plön)
Gut Altenrade
24619 Rendswühren
04323/79 32
edeltrautErnst@gmx.net

Sigrun Wiecha
(Hamburg-Süd, Landkreise Pinneberg, Steinburg, Dithmarschen, Nordfriesland)
Achtern Kamp 5
25524 Heiligenstedtenerkamp
04821/85 11 2 od. 0171/7634463
wiecha@hof-.achtern-kamp.de

Marion Essing
Landkreis Schleswig-Flensburg)
Gut Roest
24376 Kappeln
0172/2892345
essing@gut-roest.de

Heinrich von der Decken
Landkreis Plön
Gestüt Panker
24321 Panker
0171/7734981
v.d.decken@gutpanker.de


Ersatzdelegierte

Horst-Dieter Jäger
Stilker 12
25581 Hennstedt
04877/5 77
horstdieterjaeger@web.de

Albrecht Warnecke
(Landkreis Herzogtum Lauenburg)
Schwarzer Weg 4
23919 Rondeshagen
04544/722
albrecht.warnecke@t-online.de

Jan Murmann
Jungfrauenthal 26
20149 Hamburg
040/54 80 37 83
jmurmann@gmx.de

Frederike Schröpfer
0174/4039480
Rike190@web.de

Doris Wegener
Torweg 4a
24211 Rethwisch
0151/17252776
doriswegener@gmx.de

Katja Egdorf
Hunnenkamp 34,
24614 Aukrug
0171/5803513
katja@gmx.de

Maja Kozian-Fleck
Siedenbarg 13
24107 Quarnbek
01520/3175923
maja.kf@web.de

Cornelia Rieve
Wimmersbüller Str. 20
25923 Süderlügum
0151/12840037
cornelia.rieve@yahoo.de

Marie Eve Ordolff
mmanuel-Kant-Str. 4
25421 Pinneberg
0176/60943090
Marie.ordolff@web.de

Tina Griepentrog
Georg-Kerschensteiner Str. 13
23554 Lübeck
0176/24028239
tina.griepentrog@googlemail.com

Dr. Marcus Schnack
Rader Weg 88
22889 Tangstedt
Marcus-schnack@idexx.com

Anja Paust
Bundesstr.16
21403 Talkau
0171/2071204
anja.paust@gmx.de