Delegierte / Ersatzdelegierte

Antonia Döllner
– Vorsitzende des Zuchtbezirks –
Hof Moholz 3
24809 Nübbel
04331/43 75 78 2
info@hof-moholz.de

Renate Stahnke
– 1. Stellvertreterin –
Am See 31
23816 Bebensee
04552/9597
renate-stahnke@web.de

 

Marion Essing
– 2. Stellvertreterin –
Gut Roest
24376 Kappeln
0172/2892345
essing@gut-roest.de

 

 

Edeltraut Ernst
Gut Altenrade
24619 Rendswühren
04323/79 32
edeltrautErnst@gmx.net

 

 

 

Sigrun Wiecha
Achtern Kamp 5
25524 Heiligenstedtenerkamp
04821/85 11 2 od. 0171/7634463
wiecha@hof-achtern-kamp.de

 

 

Frederike Schröpfer
2562 Lübeck
0174/4039480
Rike190@web.de

Nicole Derlin                      

Vinziererstr. 5
23843 Travenbrück
0174-1523873
nicole.derlin@gmail.com

 


Ersatzdelegierte

Horst-Dieter Jäger
Stilker 12
25581 Hennstedt
04877/5 77
horstdieterjaeger@web.de

Jan Murmann
Heilweg 37
20249 Hamburg
0173/2190601
jmurmann@gmx.de

 

Cornelia Rieve
Wimmersbüller Str. 20
25923 Süderlügum
0151/12840037
cornelia.rieve@yahoo.de

Marie Eve Ordolff
Immanuel-Kant-Str. 4
25421 Pinneberg
0176/60943090
Marie.ordolff@web.de

Katja Egdorf

Hunnenkamp 15 b,
24614 Aukrug
0160/94694799
katja@gmx.de

 

Barbara Lienau 

Voßhörn 1
22869 Schenefeld
0171-8435519
barbara.lienau@icloud.com

Kristina Mäder
Mühlenholz 25
24043 Flensburg
0172-4030506
kristina-maeder@vodafone.de

Anja Heinrich
Halstenbeker Weg 8 b
25462 Rellingen
0176-30443838
a.heinrich10@icloud.com